Akademik Kadro

 

Prof. Dr. Selahattin Toğay

Telefon: 0312 216 11 39
eposta: selahattin.togay@hbv.edu.tr

 

 

Prof. Dr. Aziz Konukman

Telefon: 0312 216 11 21
eposta: aziz.konukman@hbv.edu.tr

 

         

Prof. Dr. Ufuk Serdaroğlu

Telefon: 0312 216 11 37
eposta: ufuk.serdaroglu@hbv.edu.tr

 

 

Prof. Dr. M. Necat Coşkun

Telefon: 0312 216 11 41
eposta: mustafa.coskun@hbv.edu.tr

http://www.necatcoskun.com

         

Prof. Dr. Seniha Alev Söylemez

Telefon: 0312 216 11 43
eposta: seniha.soylemez@hbv.edu.tr

 

 

Prof. Dr. Müslüme Narin

Telefon: 0312 216 11 47
eposta: muslume.narin@hbv.edu.tr

         

Prof. Dr. Affan Hakan Çermikli

Telefon: 0312 216 11 45
eposta: hakan.cermikli@hbv.edu.tr

 

Prof. Dr. Zeynel Abidin Özdemir

Telefon: 0312 216 11 15
eposta: zeynel.ozdemir@hbv.edu.tr

         

Prof. Dr. Hakan Naim Ardor

Telefon: 0312 216 11 51
eposta: hakan.ardor@hbv.edu.tr

 

Prof. Dr. Fahriye Öztürk

Telefon: 0312 216 11 53
eposta: fahriye.ozturk@hbv.edu.tr

         

Prof. Dr. İbrahim Tokatlıoğlu

Telefon: 0312 216 11 29
eposta:  ibrahim.tokatlioglu@hbv.edu.tr

 

Prof. Dr. Filiz Elmas Saraç

Telefon: 0312 216 11 49
eposta: filiz.sarac@hbv.edu.tr

         

Prof. Dr. Hakkı Ozan Eruygur

Telefon: 0312 216 11 27
eposta: hakki.eruygur@hbv.edu.tr

 

Prof. Dr. Murat Çetinkaya

Telefon: 0312 216 11 11
eposta: murat.cetinkaya@hbv.edu.tr

Doç. Dr. Mehmet Günal

Telefon: 0312 216 11 09
eposta: mehmet.gunal@hbv.edu.tr

 

Doç. Dr. Fetullah Akın

Telefon: 0312 216 11 25
eposta: fetullah.akin@hbv.edu.tr

Doç. Dr. Özge Aynagöz Çakmak

Telefon: 0312 216 11 19
eposta: ozge.cakmak@hbv.edu.tr

 

 

Doç. Dr. Cemil Varlık

Telefon: 0312 216 11 13
eposta: cemil.varlik@hbv.edu.tr

 

         

Doç. Dr. Emre Güneşer Bozdağ

Telefon: 0312 216 11 25
eposta: emre.bozdag@hbv.edu.tr

 

 

Doç. Dr. Celal Taşdoğan

Telefon: 0312 216 11 18
eposta: celal.tasdogan@hbv.edu.tr

         

Doç. Dr. Umut Çakmak

Telefon: 0312 216 11 20
eposta: umut.cakmak@hbv.edu.tr

 

 

Doç. Dr. Erol Bulut

Telefon: 0312 216 11 24
eposta: erol.bulut@hbv.edu.tr

 

 

Doç. Dr. Merter Mert

Telefon: 0312 216 11 22
eposta: merter.mert@hbv.edu.tr

http://www.mertermert.org

 

Dr. Öğr. Üyesi Ömer Tanju Durusoy

Telefon: 0312 216 11 05
eposta: omer.durusoy@hbv.edu.tr

 

Dr. Öğr. Üyesi Nuran Halise Belet

Telefon: 0312 216 11 35
eposta: nuran.belet@hbv.edu.tr

 

 

Dr. Öğr. Üyesi Cenap Mengü Tunçay

Telefon: 0312 216 11 06
eposta: cenap.tuncay@hbv.edu.tr

 

         

Dr. Öğr. Üyesi Sibel Buket Çaşkurlu

Telefon: 0312 216 11 17
eposta: sibel.caskurlu@hbv.edu.tr

 

 

Öğr. Gör. Dr. Fatih Hakan Dikmen

Telefon: 0312 216 11 32
eposta: fatih.dikmen@hbv.edu.tr

 

         

Arş. Gör. Dr. Gökhan Aykaç

Telefon: 0312 216 11 16
eposta: gokhan.aykac@hbv.edu.tr

 

 

Arş. Gör. Dr. Tolga Dağlaroğlu

Telefon: 0312 216 11 08
eposta: tolga.daglaroglu@hbv.edu.tr

 

 

         

Arş. Gör. Dr. Gönül Dinçer

Telefon: 0312 216 11 40
eposta: gonul.dincer@hbv.edu.tr

 

 

Arş. Gör. N. Hande Sevgi

Telefon: 0312 216 11 28
eposta: nurhan.sevgi@hbv.edu.tr

 

         

Arş. Gör. Sıtkıcan Saraçoğlu

Telefon: 0312 216 11 55
eposta: sitkican.saracoglu@hbv.edu.tr

 

Arş. Gör. Havva Serim

Telefon: 0312 216 11 57
eposta: havva.serim@hbv.edu.tr

 

         
       

Arş. Gör. Ahmet Deniz Bozkurt

Telefon: 0312 216 11 26
eposta: ahmet.bozkurt@hbv.edu.tr

 

         
 

 

 

Arş. Gör. Muhammet Buğra Sucu

Telefon: 0312 216 11 02
eposta: muhammet.sucu@hbv.edu.tr

         

Arş. Gör. Betül Balaban

Telefon: 0312 216 11 12
eposta: betul.balaban@hbv.edu.tr

 

Arş. Gör. Mehmet Ali Salar

Telefon: 0312 216 11 07
eposta: mehmet.salar@hbv.edu.tr

         

Arş. Gör. Mustafa Remzi Sercan

Telefon: 0312 216 11 34
eposta: mustafa.sercan@hbv.edu.tr