Academic Staff

 

       

Prof. Dr. Selahattin Toğay

Telephone: 0312 216 11 39
email: selahattin.togay@hbv.edu.tr

 

 

Prof. Dr. Aziz Konukman

Telephone: 0312 216 11 21
email: aziz.konukman@hbv.edu.tr

         

Prof. Dr. Ufuk Serdaroğlu

Telephone: 0312 216 11 37
email: ufuk.serdaroglu@hbv.edu.tr

 

Prof. Dr. M. Necat Coşkun

Telephone: 0312 216 11 41
email: mustafa.coskun@hbv.edu.tr

http://www.necatcoskun.com

         

Prof. Dr. Seniha Alev Söylemez

Telephone: 0312 216 11 43
email: seniha.soylemez@hbv.edu.tr

 

Prof. Dr. Müslüme Narin

Telephone: 0312 216 11 47
email: muslume.narin@hbv.edu.tr

         

Prof. Dr. Affan Hakan Çermikli

Telephone: 0312 216 11 45
email: hakan.cermikli@hbv.edu.tr

 

Prof. Dr. Zeynel Abidin Özdemir

Telephone: 0312 216 11 15
email: zeynel.ozdemir@hbv.edu.tr

         

Prof. Dr. Hakan Naim Ardor

Telefon: 0312 216 11 51
email: hakan.ardor@hbv.edu.tr

 

Prof. Dr. Fahriye Öztürk

Telephone: 0312 216 11 53
email: fahriye.ozturk@hbv.edu.tr

         

Prof. Dr. İbrahim Tokatlıoğlu

Telephone: 0312 216 11 29
email: ibrahim.tokatlıoglu@hbv.edu.tr

 

Prof. Dr. Filiz Elmas Saraç

Telephone: 0312 216 11 49
email: filiz.sarac@hbv.edu.tr

         

Prof. Dr. Hakkı Ozan Eruygur

Telephone: 0312 216 11 27
email: hakki.eruygur@hbv.edu.tr

 

Prof. Dr. Murat Çetinkaya

Telephone: 0312 216 11 11
email: murat.cetinkaya@hbv.edu.tr

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Mehmet Günal

Telephone: 0312 216 11 09
email: mehmet.gunal@hbv.edu.tr

 

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Fetullah Akın

Telephone: 0312 216 11 25
email: fetullah.akin@hbv.edu.tr

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Özge Aynagöz Çakmak

Telephone: 0312 216 11 19
email: ozge.cakmak@hbv.edu.tr

 

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Cemil Varlık

Telephone: 0312 216 11 13
email: cemil.varlik@hbv.edu.tr

         

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Emre Güneşer Bozdağ

Telephone: 0312 216 11 25
email: emre.bozdag@hbv.edu.tr

 

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Celal Taşdoğan

Telephone: 0312 216 11 18
email: celal.tasdogan@hbv.edu.tr

         

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Umut Çakmak

Telephone: 0312 216 11 20
email: umut.cakmak@hbv.edu.tr

 

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Erol Bulut

Telephone: 0312 216 11 24
email: erol.bulut@hbv.edu.tr

         
 

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Merter Mert

Telephone: 0312 216 11 22
email: merter.mert@hbv.edu.tr

http://www.mertermert.org/giris/

 

Assist. Prof. Dr. Ömer Tanju Durusoy

Telephone: 0312 216 11 05
email: omer.durusoy@hbv.edu.tr

         

Assist. Prof. Dr. Nuran Halise Belet

Telephone: 0312 216 11 35
email: nuran.belet@hbv.edu.tr

 

Assist. Prof. Dr. Cenap Mengü Tunçay

Telephone: 0312 216 11 06
email: cenap.tuncay@hbv.edu.tr

         

Assist. Prof. Dr. Sibel Buket Çaşkurlu

Telephone: 0312 216 11 17
email: sibel.caskurlu@hbv.edu.tr

  Instructor (Ph.d.) Fatih Hakan Dikmen

Telephone: 0312 216 11 32
email: fatih.dikmen@hbv.edu.tr

         
 

Ph.d. Gökhan Aykaç

Telephone: 0312 216 11 16
email: gokhan.aykac@hbv.edu.tr

 

Ph.d. Tolga Dağlaroğlu

Telephone: 0312 216 11 08
email: tolga.daglaroglu@hbv.edu.tr

         

Ph.d. Gönül Dinçer

Telephone: 0312 216 11 40
email: gonul.dincer@hbv.edu.tr

 

Res. Assist. N. Hande Sevgi

Telephone: 0312 216 11 28
email: nurhan.sevgi@hbv.edu.tr

         

Res. Assist. Sıtkıcan Saraçoğlu

Telephone: 0312 216 11 55
email: sitkican.saracoglu@hbv.edu.tr

 

Res. Assist. Havva Serim

Telephone: 0312 216 11 57
email: havva.serim@hbv.edu.tr

         
         
       

Res. Assist. Ahmet Deniz Bozkurt

Telephone: 0312 216 11 26
email: ahmet.bozkurt@hbv.edu.tr

         
     

Res. Assist. Muhammet Buğra Sucu

Telephone: 0312 216 11 02
email: muhammet.sucu@hbv.edu.tr

         

Res. Assist. Betül Balaban

Telephone: 0312 216 11 12
email:  betul.balaban@hbv.edu.tr

 

Res. Assist. Mehmet Ali Salar

Telephone: 0312 216 11 07
email: mehmet.salar@hbv.edu.tr

         

Res. Assist. Mustafa Remzi Sercan

Telephone: 0312 216 11 34
email: mustafa.sercan@hbv.edu.tr